slaprunner: fix errors.log permission issue
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit5a95c9ed2d7f7743139ed6aff03698de56962431
treec334217d85168bcf3a9b4a613ba64fa84cecd103
parent1a9159f25eb7ab4180a1ccdafa03486fe4bf91b1
slaprunner: fix errors.log permission issue
component/nginx/buildout.cfg
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/launcher.in