Update json definition of kvm instances
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit5a94672a47b2fff3bc9a7145ce0533c07c6f584c
tree98e4f220aa54c04125619de450b25e6eb35e1f4b
parent7e6cfef10715355549b3f7c9f592208c342e163e
Update json definition of kvm instances
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster-input-schema.json
software/kvm/instance-kvm-input-schema.json