gzip: added --rsyncable option; kvm: compress backup images
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit5981ca03b288fa5fce71781a4b9627038c8595a1
tree6f6859c1463a30bcc1be9ef63956c345624d61dc
parenta6456dec83d1ca6800e1da55b498ec82d41f1bed
gzip: added --rsyncable option; kvm: compress backup images
component/gzip/buildout.cfg
component/gzip/rsyncable.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-export.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/instance-kvm-import.cfg.in
software/kvm/instance.cfg.in
software/kvm/template/kvm-export.sh.jinja2
software/kvm/template/kvm-import.sh.jinja2