Fix typos introduced in dbab53e63402be8d8f9c7c77f14c194a924b7261.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:26:13 +0000 (17:26 +0900)
commit595a6768f6de47d8b3c71b67267e818b9b8ef119
treecddeb6f42be4ad124f7689fc9a602aa9d1fb5d6e
parenta2d8de8e4abcd669a8284ae656f88e36d6f0c190
Fix typos introduced in dbab53e63402be8d8f9c7c77f14c194a924b7261.
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py