partially revert 30fa3e474741, monthly rotate is not appropriate for all projects
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit5942f2d34502bdb0542cb1cb7e2c486ebb247c13
tree311877fb112b3ff37acb820bf14e984bd6550ca3
parent9521659c9e8db946a57e54d7d3ad61a0e694e80a
partially revert 30fa3e474741, monthly rotate is not appropriate for all projects
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/logrotate_entry.in