remove needless / from rewrite rule.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:08:59 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit592a97a38e8fc142068696c54640ca54a65f260f
treeed1993ab6b435a8def6b52661bd8f44220d1f58f
parent37e10364f99451f91f92c2ab6005ddba99e7c8fd
remove needless / from rewrite rule.
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/template/vhost.in