fixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:54:31 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit5927abee3210678dc1b99af831631fcc76b16835
tree3f200fdb0eda5f9701742226ed8a5a25b43dd364
parente65bea34cdfe02b2a55b592bea378a40d334ac78
fixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/__init__.py