erp5: Fix section entry name when requesting a frontend.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:18:29 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit58a4f0db76968604724254bf744b5c9b68d753a0
tree3f43382a70f16d904809a6097433fe7da31d8044
parent3345fcf9df155c1a523ca909046e1097f121cb2c
erp5: Fix section entry name when requesting a frontend.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5.cfg.in