Mysql : remove duplicate entry point due to merge
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit57c03dc1a7571992ff1ca42d6eb3368479021e4a
treedef4793b28e04d6462abcc658ede366b57a38558
parentea19c2d2d685dcd963720e5932f7db2b4121bb0f
Mysql : remove duplicate entry point due to merge
setup.py