md5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:48:32 +0000 (10:48 -0300)
commit577da9d8064bad0bdf6e03efbe9b8479519d02eb
treec338d7f0c5d0207b93e2ed7cc3f8ea9a4650d0f4
parente5600c237e901801a3ed195b94f1fe0403985bf3
md5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates
software/erp5/software.cfg