Rename slaprunner-test to runTestSuite
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit56d98c1303f4a45a507f007da0684fa601f9cc9d
tree6b7d9f199524f143f653e1a9113a5d507cf0055d
parent176803970896f35a44fe9bd7512b7f51598d1c1e
Rename slaprunner-test to runTestSuite
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg