change the location of apr and apr-util to follow 316b8a5858.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:29:10 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit56d3db333f4905e3e87c866a468462710353c483
tree48782c476093b4c89db7e5ae558112f7e76b49b9
parent5135b493f9a41899c36fc7610e20294d9adf3402
change the location of apr and apr-util to follow 316b8a5858.
component/serf/buildout.cfg
component/subversion/buildout.cfg