Version up stunnel from 4.49 to 4.49.
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit56bda68d5d86f78b0c695d2ca6dc28c8150e9959
tree06a3287a350b759e8a804e516615682a24198e02
parent831e3ff1ba6e104e833464425340cb96609e1c3e
Version up stunnel from 4.49 to 4.49.
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg