slapos-testing: Run tests for slapos.package also. slapos-0.209
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:57:15 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit568ffc57ecd8c23f60f4f37984294149d2b17e25
tree4c94c985869966624bad0bc550364ed92625a2b2
parent8aa7af9400572e402189f803865099f6a8592111
slapos-testing: Run tests for slapos.package also.
software/slapos-testing/instance.cfg
software/slapos-testing/software.cfg