ERP5/NEO: fix a few errors in json schemas + some clean up
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit564be458046f6114998ffec718b36b4322e0cdf1
treee4397d0a30ba806b2f4aa45a33b8036b819854f4
parentc7f104fbf1f5948928f5545286afbb94fc39102b
ERP5/NEO: fix a few errors in json schemas + some clean up
software/erp5/instance-cloudooo-schema.json
software/erp5/instance-erp5-input-schema.json
software/erp5/instance-kumofs-schema.json
software/erp5/instance-mariadb-schema.json
software/erp5/instance-zeo-schema.json
software/neoppod/instance-neo-input-schema.json