Add spyne egg dependancy to ERP5
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:56:43 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit55f915c3604df1e5a243b84a2a7cecf9c0ff99cf
tree8af50fe61a987e73fa85397339858d32a2f9f51b
parent038d2e5c2f18de489095a42c922f4edc5c10c501
Add spyne egg dependancy to ERP5
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg