If scheme is HTTP, well... Use HTTP, not https
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit54f8c1a50f272491168ebd650076de3d6f7338dc
tree1a59dfbeaeaa4c3fa4a54e08388ac86ab286703e
parent6cba82b74a1a8d562f7f5850799dc8183753b916
If scheme is HTTP, well... Use HTTP, not https
slapos/recipe/generate_erp5_tidstorage.py