Don't reset zope password each time.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 08:12:52 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 10:41:44 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit54ea7e4e04d804e00cb7e11885f8186284a8816c
treeb9ef87ef2d6611bf6885d7dc86c5ab71a0658f47
parentbe7c4bf1132d0ea17a9eb448472784666ad0904e
Don't reset zope password each time.

By don't creating the inituser file if it has already been done once.
slapos/recipe/generic_zope/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/generic_zope_zeo_client/__init__.py