apache-frontend: version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0900)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:26:30 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit547ea60c28b8ee77a28fd7bc0df6cbf9552dede5
tree01c450e29df81a84d285657f972f24454fd6bd24
parent2c13c7d6c7a3df0171aa5b93191297e8c10b27f7
apache-frontend: version up eggs.
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg