monitor: move static files into a static directory (and removed external jquery)
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit52de3010c26a7ef1ba163645076860daffa75ec1
tree37f69a6ac9b034bc1b458e539e260df8921dc045
parent3b6e41d074cea7a65fd8f20cfd6899c1c45d5dc3
monitor: move static files into a static directory (and removed external jquery)
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
stack/monitor/monitor.cfg.in
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/index.cgi.in
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/index.html.jinja2
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/monitor-password.cgi.in
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/settings.cgi.in
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/static/jquery-1.10.2.min.js [deleted file]
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/static/welcome.html
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/status-history.cgi.in
stack/monitor/webfile-directory/status.cgi.in