we no longer use mr.developer.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:46:55 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit529beb885e5088a139c4b6389b65493cf168d7a0
tree7b179e3d5e690ab3f97b36d33fa2e974917032d0
parent7bb058a0009dfdc430f96ed3eacf7fb8aa8bb508
we no longer use mr.developer.
software/test-slave-instance-deployment/software.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg