cleanup [versions].
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:39:30 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit51711b2091e117c89918101232e0e7920d17cc3c
tree714acfecd0f6d9969a4e28f2a96af18dc30a8a6d
parent9b8a0e75f2599d8d6be096a4cc6fcd466230db14
cleanup [versions].
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg
software/monitor/software.cfg
software/powerdns/software.cfg
software/seleniumrunner/software.cfg
software/slaprunner-lite/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
stack/cloudooo.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg