subversion: add openssl location in rpath
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:39:18 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit50aa4c9cf6e80bfb7cfeeefd9a29e692a4fbcf1c
tree0d54fc0513aafc382e6663a0992fed6052a074fd
parent1628ff3cee1a705fd73d332f1133319a5d69453d
subversion: add openssl location in rpath

that is required by serf library, that is required by subversion.
it seems that in some environment this rpath is explicitly required.
component/subversion/buildout.cfg