version up : curl 7.24.0, including security fixes.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit503a5546df4b5a20c4ad13341d4f5746b41b8ebd
tree0542e39e8c76a0914edcb156f66d2e7c14e73264
parent9aff9e6e208e9427e740d8e1a202c2b952c6670d
version up : curl 7.24.0, including security fixes.
component/curl/buildout.cfg