Switch NEO code in development mode
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:45:04 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:50:13 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit502f66923aba91a619d86c72e1a99765dde20937
treedb9b61f9120d05214cbb7a4ec2e6a8b12edb6801
parent04b38984a62397d6d0e2da5b3dfdb4f3d73401fd
Switch NEO code in development mode

NEO is still in heavy development and it must be easy to update code on
existing deployment.
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg