version up : glib-2.28.7.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit50102c6b6d7520b3a240d936db46af8519ab04bc
tree293cc142292f354b782ac6839416efe45424096d
parentb16c347695473228c52e407dea445dfd54a62277
version up : glib-2.28.7.
component/glib/buildout.cfg