slaprunner: remove shacache certificate for development
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit4fc8fb61d8139665a4a15eb496ae3567352a66e1
treeb05a1023577aae65508a4ecf74d85a2862719ee7
parent01b85b12b117be7148bc326fabf0e9bd1bb90c02
slaprunner: remove shacache certificate for development
software/slaprunner/software.cfg