Make software compilable.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit4f61a87cb7dbec327c93e14363557a8d76203a75
tree8e4605fac7897194f5771f97fba4493a1f43451a
parentdd525966fd68cdb2c0cb712c40f0985932488177
Make software compilable.
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg