kvm: eggs version up
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit4f5490c5750cad6fe43130bc327ae63128024177
tree6e2f3a728d4bc0a9b4dd3f091d6c11346cd3fa56
parent3873912b79d0f20b6ddf1b8d31f016d02f1f1bfd
kvm: eggs version up
software/kvm/software.cfg