kvm recipe fixup: disk creation and image download
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit4edaea13f8a120308369cab17fe2c0b7db6bcd19
treeafdd3b07cf4a95c906feb9deb712764f35cbcd92
parent2138fc18a19c4467b104c0bd4baa9496c993bff2
kvm recipe fixup: disk creation and image download
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_run.in