Advertise development of new version
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit4eae6daadff4262aa2f86864648169edd9b6bc71
treefbf61a7d2e4a730cda233af264e06d72a15aeed3
parentc0a89047c0be846728e11fa48feba5985ad36703
Advertise development of new version
CHANGES.txt