version up: nginx 1.6.0
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit4e8de10f563de23220446ced48a9dd0723a688af
tree3df3ccf8e8d308a9d54253095b22b39600243264
parent8c64f91ab32984c9bef3a59a17daef60f0c91725
version up: nginx 1.6.0
component/nginx/buildout.cfg