Resiliency: Only keep 10 increments of backup.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:42:12 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit4e89e3343708f417ee8a1459be71688a5c85a3fc
tree43ba299a30eed0917a23f13d34fdfcd823c3c051
parent53dc772ed71b9ddfcd50dbe6a29dd1fbc1b027f5
Resiliency: Only keep 10 increments of backup.

Also allow to bypass default value.
slapos/recipe/pbs.py
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg
stack/resilient/template-replicated.cfg.in