rename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0900)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit4d55f0887149160515284b2976d29c3f2dcf2024
tree531b4566dced7417ae7c9841fb912a76ce9db780
parent258e7927c3aff4677c5cc8dee16d5529e1594a86
rename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.
component/xtrabackup/buildout.cfg
component/xtrabackup/xtrabackup-1.6.2_build.patch [moved from component/xtrabackup/xtrabackup_build.patch with 100% similarity]