Install test suite runner.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:50:15 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit4cbbcd3d0740ead406d471f76382695ade42c6ae
treed958dceab942f2a02d66cfc5793ef1612a4d4548
parent91c5be126a31c815407df1b2b2d5507cb6266bdd
Install test suite runner.
slapos/recipe/vifib.py