version up : Apacht Tomcat 6.0.35 and move it under component.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit4bc1a00178c57af16a6a7338ad5b6cba958e8056
tree432b4acf386585976fd7080fc0ffa1ed6848b5e9
parent22fda53488e23bea770f729e477f9b25eaadc435
version up : Apacht Tomcat 6.0.35 and move it under component.
component/tomcat/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/tomcat.cfg