version up : MariaDB 5.3.2-beta
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit4a3cfc1ae83895c15e1886fdd678d5aa644a8130
treeed77e537d6f30cdd51d91c63dd50aabeea4bd2aa
parent725acce01afa4d556fb9cdeb398aa9b71b686dec
version up : MariaDB 5.3.2-beta

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg