version up : firefox 26.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit4a0faaf4f0ec90ebb8ce75f1305314f1b3d7e9dd
tree02c60a9947ac38e81714039171261d26e242fd5b
parent4c6e0cb07c54a8bfd84a2d3e1f3e12234ff24ec6
version up : firefox 26.0.
component/alsa/buildout.cfg
component/firefox/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg