use our own perl in buidling components.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 13:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 13:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit49f934cea40a340a8c2e6bace6aac95ab3c30888
tree81ceb26fe2b44e9d0bcd7d19374c5bcb0149af01
parent81c492a746a57413319f2d41491c5abe67417333
use our own perl in buidling components.
18 files changed:
component/apache/buildout.cfg
component/aspell/buildout.cfg
component/cups/buildout.cfg
component/curl/buildout.cfg
component/gettext/buildout.cfg
component/glib/buildout.cfg
component/glibmm/buildout.cfg
component/groff/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg
component/gtkmm/buildout.cfg
component/libsigc/buildout.cfg
component/libuuid/buildout.cfg
component/libxml2/buildout.cfg
component/opensp/buildout.cfg
component/openssl/buildout.cfg
component/subversion/buildout.cfg
component/w3m/buildout.cfg
component/xorg/buildout.cfg