FIX: Use shutil.move instead of os.rename in downloader recipe
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:08:09 +0000 (11:08 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0900)
commit494d2b27c3ab006fa9853b3a8e3873bc83a40414
treea3f1c67863cfac467fdd244b003f2d3e0c856d0d
parent27fcf7ab2aa5780f7e5aec9473bc203db9fb67a4
FIX: Use shutil.move instead of os.rename in downloader recipe

os.rename failed when it move the file across devices/mount-points.
shutil.move allow to rename/move a file from one physical device to
another.
slapos/recipe/downloader.py