version up : perl-DBD-MySQLQ 4.027. cleanup.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 05:47:46 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sat, 10 May 2014 05:48:49 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
commit48cd5d8b6966d4f4c7dfcbbc39162e96d5764498
treeb687576362d40efd97d171886deef4b425a2629f
parent62f91b7eda961bc7edee651b288b5ca1ce8cdbf2
version up : perl-DBD-MySQLQ 4.027. cleanup.
component/percona-toolkit/buildout.cfg
component/perl-DBD-MySQL/DBD-mysql-4.019.rpathsupport.patch [deleted file]
component/perl-DBD-MySQL/buildout.cfg
component/perl-DBD-mariadb/DBD-mysql-4.019.rpathsupport.patch [deleted file]
component/perl-DBD-mariadb/buildout.cfg [deleted file]