postfix: added postfix instance to erp5 stack
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit486726841436b18c96d9a13e8fa2d2f4a1cf25c5
tree2d76a48a3a9cf19488d684c4167eb2042e78c97d
parent7d534478efd16df1e2f18e2376ac0814f13c18fb
postfix: added postfix instance to erp5 stack
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-postfix.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in
stack/erp5/postfix_main.cf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/postfix_master.cf.in [new file with mode: 0644]