apache-frontend: Publish url per frontend per slave to access logs slapos-0.214
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit484fbf7b20fe9966791d9b6de87043ebba9e4918
treee2042123cb4b66231f25f4b477c080263644dfaa
parentdcf087b9e4a52d331470e67af35277786aed7960
apache-frontend: Publish url per frontend per slave to access logs

apache-frontend: log access, one per slave

apache-frontend: protect log access with password

apache-frontend: slave publish their log-access-url

apache-frontend: publish all log-access urls

apache-frontend: comment md5 for development

apache-frontend: slapos.recipe.cmmi updated

apache-frontend: fix log access

apache-frontend: specify frontend for the log access

apache-frontend: update md5sum

apache-frontend: update versions
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-frontend.cfg
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
software/apache-frontend/templates/apache-custom-slave-list.cfg.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/apache.conf.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/replicate-publish-slave-information.cfg.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/template-log-access.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]