Whitespace.
authorGuillaume Bottex <guillaume.bottex@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit481746b10600307fc6cc05f5c2d166acf957601f
tree8d5c55784836691dc0b2c06c33ff50b94f78e8a3
parentf801bb89dc6e0cd15e7d5ae27efe31dbcf72e0a1
Whitespace.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/java/buildout.cfg