Publish maarch connection parameters
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit47ea9c12722a4d8c58dfc94dfc11def9bbd60819
tree188f4c82c45c512e26fd146d47359a45ea0433aa
parent35d12299601743fb7fb56efe577b1232531c13ca
Publish maarch connection parameters
software/maarch/instance-custom.cfg.in
software/maarch/software.cfg