fixup! add firewalld component
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:40:22 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit47a68bf77caefa390e87641fea21cfab94d5f855
tree79f3c45bd08c54a81217e60c7a69f19528411123
parenteeb3cdec916b26f93aca7ae02fa258f96b20e327
fixup! add firewalld component

Conflicts:
stack/slapos.cfg
component/firewalld/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg