Remove libnetworkcache hack, update zc.buildout version
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:08:47 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit46ed54f31c57e90326f813027021cd7025931ab0
treeddbaad45ae15b92b5849b228beba7fa567c0a9cd
parentd21987afe4d2757a08f050f60fb9c04acf6e9f25
Remove libnetworkcache hack, update zc.buildout version
software/kumofs/software.cfg
software/memcached/software.cfg
software/mysql-5.1/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg