Make cloudooo use Python 2.7
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit46e2f56736d5a98ee483ab2c64df2a2a1a3f254a
treec16aa80e81271b18425bc023926b16455d0ff405
parenta9bd7844726b13dc0d64ee136f169d6bfa039376
Make cloudooo use Python 2.7
component/cloudooo/buildout.cfg
software/cloudooo/software.cfg
stack/cloudooo.cfg