There is not need to extend from a stack
authorNicolas Delaby <nicolas@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit46e05bd719de76a83fa65b09b9fc15003146c2c5
treec3e18084af6cb10e6b6b4e6853052aa0c9d14c5e
parente761795be2813d03b3563c2843819c6136d5e366
There is not need to extend from a stack
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg