enable SSLSessionCache inside a shared memory segment in RAM for better performance...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:28:30 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit46b7d026d15ac0919bf94428fc01b679c93911f6
tree791ae63a4b8e08499cec92bfd34ffb5dd6adaeee
parent17c82b7025d0ed711812549e69ac44daf415a000
enable SSLSessionCache inside a shared memory segment in RAM for better performance in HTTPS.
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/template/apache.zope.conf.in
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/template/snippet.ssl.in
slapos/recipe/davstorage/template/httpd.conf.in
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/apache.zope.conf.in
software/erp5/snippet-backend.cfg